Pesto-Chicken Club Wrap Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
This was good, but not great. It was easy. I had to mix some cream cheese with pesto because my grocery store did not carry the cooking cream. I wish I could have tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
I tried this today but with a few modifications(I do things my way LOL) I used low carb tortillas, lemon pepper chicken, fresh spinach, chive crm. cheese , softened, mozzarella cheese, and pesto sauce.I forgot the bacon but will try next time..I really liked this and will make again:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AthenaRose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Very easy and delicious! Perfect for a quick lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
These were great! Used both the pesto and the Itailian cooking creme. Thanks for a great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
So simple, and the whole family loved it! The only problem was that many stores don't sell the pesto flavor of the Philadelphia cooking sauce. I called five markets before I found it. Worth the extra miles to buy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kprete

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Definitely a must make! Great for leftover chicken. I added sautéed onion, celery, and some fresh spinach (minus the lettuce). I added sliced cucumber with the tomato. My husband thought the pesto was a bit much and I will probably go with the italian Philadelphia Cooking Creme next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhona Meyer Stultz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukie, Oregon, USA
Living In: Pendleton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
these were pretty good. I could not find the Pesto Cooking Creme. I bought chive cream cheese and mixed a little pesto mix in it. I also made up a little quacamole to put on it. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Burgart-Schrader

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This was so easy and delicious. I didn't have Phili cooking creme so I made some with fat free Phili cream cheese and Pesto. Turned out amazing. I also added cucumbers and goat cheese. Delicious Dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
A creamy, delicious twist on a club sandwich - very tasty without a lot of effort! Plus, this was a great way to use up some leftover grilled chicken. I opted to use the reduced fat Italian Herb and Cheese version of the PHILADELPHIA Cooking Creme and added a little shredded Parmesan and Romano cheeses. This was quick and easy to put together for a light meal, not to mention perfect for nights when it's too hot to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Just got done eating this, but I used the italian cooking cream instead, and added parmesan cheese. Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Enchiladas II

Make these family-pleasing chicken enchiladas.

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States