Perfect Party Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2005
Such an easy recipe and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2001
Its quick, easy and tastes wonderful... what more can you ask for! I put orange sherbert in mine, but I think any flavor of sherbert would be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2004
This was excellent and everyone enjoyed it. I doubled the punch and used only about 1 liter of 7up. I took the advice of others to slice and freeze the bananas overnight. I also made the sherbet into balls with a mini scooper and put them in the freezer overnight. Try it...You will LOVE it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Gail

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Vidor, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2001
I made this punch for a baby shower at work. Used strawberry sherbet and left out the bananas. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2002
Totally scrumptious! My friends were kind of nervous about drinking it because of the floating fruit but they ended up loving it! Pretty easy to make and serves a huge amount!! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2002
I made this for my sister's Baby shower and it was a big hit. I listened to the others and left out the bananas. We had 40 people, I made the punch 3 times and it still wasn't enough!! Thanks for a great recipe!! P.S. we kept a bottle of vodka on the side and those who wanted to spike their glass did so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZZYD1219

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2001
It is the perfect party punch. My kids l-o-v-e-d this punch. Instead of using an apple ,I used a fresh pineapple .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2003
This punch was an absolute hit! I froze the bananas for an hour then let them thaw while I was preparing the strawberries, and they turned out fine. I used rasberry sherbert, too. I made this for my daughter's birthday recently, and it was gulped down! There was about 15 people there who drank it, and I had to make it twice! That's some good punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2005
This is a wonderful tasting punch. I have used it twice at baby showers (the non alcholic version of course!). I have gotten great compliments both times. I will use this recipe again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2005
This was a huge hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNA EVERHART

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States