Perfect Marinated Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by dominickap
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Omg I loved this recipe. So amazing and delicious. The trick is to let it sit and grill it on one side for about 75 percent and fishing the other side. It keeps it super juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I used ginger ale instead of lemon lime soda since that's what I had. Also I baked it at 400F for about 45 min. It came out moist and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
We loved this recipe. Because of my husband's coronary artery disease and our high blood pressure, we cook lower sodium meals. So, I used low lower sodium soy sauce and I minced a jumbo clove of garlic. I also used my George Foreman grill instead of firing up the outside grill. This was delicious! Hubby says the recipe is a keeper and I agree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Very nice - will try the extra mustard next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
YUM! My husband is not a fan of chicken on the grill, but loved this! I used boneless skinless breasts, tossed them in the marinade after breakfast and grilled about 10 minutes for dinner. This is going to be my go to grilled chicken recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
great great great, add as the other people said, some mustard (about a tablespoon)and great in the grill,not for the frying pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
THIS IS SPECTACULAR!!!!! I have tried this recipe several times, I haven't used it in a while and was so excited to find it again! Its a simple marinade that is extremely flavorful, and it goes so well with pork tenderloin! The only thing I do differently is add a tbsp spicy mustard for that extra zing. My thanks to the chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORIMCLAREN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sharpsville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
This was okay, not spectacular. Not enough flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
Great Chicken Marinade!!! I only had to marinade the chicken for two hours and grilled it for 10 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Delectable Marinated Chicken

Teriyaki sauce is the key to this delectable marinade for grilled chicken thighs.

Honey-Brined Fried Chicken Breasts

See how to make crispy fried chicken that’s lighter with less fat!

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States