Perfect Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Really great recipe -- used this recipe and made some traditional as well (with dijon). Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
This was a spot-on recipe. I added some more hot sauce to half the recipe, which worked just as well with a bit of extra kick. Be sure to use them up in the first day as they don't keep long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HomeChef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakdale, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2009
The Worcestershire sauce really added that something extra! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
HANDS DOWN - the BEST deviled eggs recipe I have ever tried! I love the "zing" and spiciness from the horsey sauce and the hot sauce. This is the only recipe I will ever use again! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
These were great. I added horseradish and hot sauce and boy howdy, these were popular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannen1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
I used all your ingredients but I used fat free miracle whip,3 drops hot pepper sauce,1/4 teaspoon each of half salt(R) and pepper. and 1/2 the parsley and paprika.These are really great tasting !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lerie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
Unusual with the horseradish, and really tasty! I asked my kids, 11 and 14, to make deviled eggs for Easter dinner, and they chose this recipe. I will certainly make these again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Excellent recipe, I use Mexi pep for my hot pepper and I like the kick it brings out. I love that this is a nice alternative to the traditional mayo and mustard recipe. I took these to a picnic and they were first item that ppl came back for. Will make this my "go to" recipe for Deviled Eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MoonDoggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
love it! nice alternative to the bland version I'm used to!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
They were gone too fast. I added Jimmy Dean Hot Breakfast Sausage to it and a little Tiger Sauce (can you tell the Creole in me coming out?) an it was gone too fast...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States