Percolator Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by sanzoe
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This is such a nice change for a hot beverage on a cold fall day. The kids loved this and so did I. I made it in a crock pot originally but the kids have been adding red hots to the apple cider and microwaving it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
.nice and easy. Everyone enjoyed it with several people especially telling me they liked it. the orange slices helped make it look like you worked harder. maybe I'll try lemon slices next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Great Christmas punch! I made mine in the crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
A great and easy hot beverage for the fall. I have made this for big and smaller dinners and it is wonderful. I've had good cooks asking what it is made of. This is a keeper in my files for entertaining
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
I love this punch! I had it once at a bridal shower and didn't get the recipe. Now that I found it, I'll be making this often. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2006
My mother makes this every Christmas, it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Becca

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Liberty, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
I absolutely love this recipe. I too made it in the crockpot. The sliced orange is a great idea. Will definitely be serving this on Halloween night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2004
My coworker made this in a crock pot. She added an orange slice and cinnamon stick to each glass - it was so good! I am going to make this for New Year's Eve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States