Pepperoni 'n Cheese Crescents Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
I'm the manager of a sports team and brought this in. Out of everything I brought, everyone loved this the most! It's like a delish pizza roll up! Major props
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
I made this for a Halloween party and everyone loved them! So easy, quick & yummy. Next time I might mix Parmesan cheese and garlic powder together & sprinkle on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vmcarbone

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
These were great! Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Wilmoth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I made these for New Year's and they were a hit. These got eaten up first. Will be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
5 stars for ease and taste! If you want some extra flavor without the pizza sauce, sprinkle some parmesan cheese over the top before baking. : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Easy treat. Can't go wrong with crescent rolls and pepperoni!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
The kids loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
Great quick dinner for a busy household! Made small side salads with it to add a bit of veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christi0617

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Very Yummy. I also added pizza sauce (just a little) to the Crescents before I baked them. I used Garlic Crescents too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
perfect and fun to make with the kids. I used Ragu 3 cheese sauce instead for flavor and reduced fat crescent rolls...it was yummy! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keri1104

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Fig Brulee with Burrata Cheese

See how to make a quick and easy “burnt” fig appetizer.

Southwestern Macaroni and Cheese

What's cooking in Westminster? This fiery Southwestern Macaroni and Cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States