Pepperoni 'n Cheese Crescents Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
The kids love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SnowWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
Kind of bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
This was great for a really quick weeknight meal. It's very easy, and just takes a few minutes to get everything ready for the oven. Both of my kids loved it, and my four year old said he wants these again soon. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Photo by JO~Lite
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Easy and delicious. My kids had fun making these and we all enjoyed eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JO~Lite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Made these for the guys as a snack when they got home from work. Big hit, they loved them, they were so easy to make and will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
Kids loved them. We also used string cheese (cut in half) instead of shredded. Next time I will add more garlic powder and parmesan cheese for added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sanzoe
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I served these to the kids for lunch and they liked them. I gave them a small dish with pizza sauce to dip them in. My only complaint is the crescents are a little sweet for my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
I doubled this recipe and took a another reviewer's suggestion and used string cheese to make it easier to assemble. We ate these for a football game night and my husband and son loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
Made these today for the kids along with pizza for lunch. I just happened to have all the ingredients. I tried one and didn't care for it...I thought it was kind of bland. The kids went crazy over these though. They are already asking me to make them again. I followed recipe EXACTLY, but maybe some melted garlic butter, Parmesan cheese, or sesame seeds sprinkled on top would make it more appealing to me, personally:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jayelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by It's A New Day
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
I used cubes of mozzarella cheese instead of shredded because I had a block of cheese to use. I think some garlic salt or powder inside the crescent would bump up the flavor. These are a quick and easy lunch time or snack treat. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by It's A New Day

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Purcellville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Fig Brulee with Burrata Cheese

See how to make a quick and easy “burnt” fig appetizer.

Southwestern Macaroni and Cheese

What's cooking in Westminster? This fiery Southwestern Macaroni and Cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States