Pepperoni Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2005
This dip was a hit at a party I had last night. It was the only item that was completely gone by the end of the night. I served it with toasted baquette slices...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2005
I wasn't too excited about the taste of this. I thought it was rather plain but the guests at my party said it was good, so I give it 4 stars. I served it with breadsticks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Nacogdoches, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2004
I made this dip for our in-office Christmas party and it was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Del Rio, Texas, USA
Living In: North Cape May, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2004
I MADE THIS FOR CHRISTMAS EVE AND IT WAS THE LEAST THING EATEN...EVERYONE LIKES MY PEPPERONI DIP BETTER....WHICH IS A LAYER OF CREAM CHEESE, PIZZA SAUCE, PEPPERONI, CHEESE THAT SUITS YOU AND ANY SPICES YOU LIKE...THEN BAKE TILL BUBBLY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2004
This dip is easy and awsome. Everyone wanted the recipe and was surprised how much trouble it wasnt. A winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2003
I found this recipe to be very salty. Next time I would try low sodium mushroom soup and unsalted crackers. However, some of my guests couldn't get enough of it and even took home the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2003
Mmmm! So easy & yummy & always a hit at parties. I also always double this recipe & use the pre-sliced pepperoni & put it all in the food processor, too. Strange recipe but w/ great results! "Everything", Onion, Garlic, & Poppy bagels seem to be the faves for dipping choices. Also so easy to make a reduced-fat version w/ the turkey pepperoni, reduced-fat soup, & reduced-fat cream cheese. Even boys can't tell the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Charlestown, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2002
One more thing, my friend served it with Triscuits perfectly strong to get a good dip!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2002
I made this for a party at work, so I doubled the cream cheese and pepperoni, and added a can of cream of chicken soup along with the mushroom, and served it with fresh bagel wedges. It was a tremendous hit. I was asked for the recipe many times. Bea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bea Gassman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glenwood, New York, USA
Living In: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2001
I've been making this for years and it's GREAT! It's one of those recipes that sound strange and no one can guess the ingred. It's easy too. It's probably the most requested recipe I ever made. Double for parties and you can also serve with cut up pita bread. I chop the pepperoni very small in my food processor and I also bake it so the juices get cooked though. I do re-heat it in the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States