Pepperoni Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2007
I made this for a family get together and everyone asked for the recipe! I tripled the recipe and threw it all in crockpot and served it with wheat crackers. Wow! Once you start you can't stop! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
I've had this recipe for a while and it's a big hit at all the party's and potluck I've taken it too. Best if served warm with bagels cut to pieces. It taste's like pizza. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorrie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hinton, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Nottingham, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2007
I have been making this recipe for a few years. It is always a hit at functions. Everyone always asks for the recipe. I serve this dip with tortilla chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2007
Decent, but a bit bland. I don't care for mushrooms, so using cream of mushroom soup may have turned me off to this recipe to begin with. A good start, but you really need some sort of spices to enhance this dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
I was looking for something quick to make to take to a football party and ran across this. I thought it sounded a bit odd but I was in a hurry and this sounded so easy. I made it in my mini dip crock and out the door I went.......it was a huge hit with everyone... I will make this again and again....so easy and so tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
This is a quick and easy dip. Hearty and satisfying. I also add a can of sliced mushroom and black olives. Goes well with Triscuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2007
My cousin made this for a family function and it was a huge hit! She makes it in a small (dip size) crockpot and it keeps it warm the whole time. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JESSLUV

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Landrum, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2007
This is a delicious and simple recipe. Each time I've made it, there never seems to be enough. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2006
This was a great recipe. I have been making pepperoni dip for a few years,but I use cream of celery soup instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Roseville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2006
Hands-down, this is a favorite party food! Easy and a huge crowd-pleaser! I like to make this ahead and store in a Tupperware bowl with a lid. Then I can just spoon about 1/2 into a serving dish and microwave for about 5 minutes. Once that is gobbled up, I'll put out the other half - otherwise too much grease collects on top. This is one of my top 5 entertaining recipes - love it, love it, love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States