Pepperoni Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 6, 2008
I just made this for a get together at my home, something quick and easy. While I was preparing it, my friend looked at it and was grossed right out. But the next day while I had it in the crock, she tried it, then couldn't stop eating it. If SHE liked it that much, then it 5 stars all the way. Just be careful in the crock. I had to keep switching it on and off so it wouldn't burn. AWESOME!!!!! This will be my new signature dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bay City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
This was a huge hit. I got pepperoni from the deli counter and chopped it up in the food processor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2008
I made this for my sister's birthday party and we didn't have a bit left...IT WENT OVER GREAT!!! Now, everyone I know is making it...no one believes the ingredients! This stuff is good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Blessing

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2008
This is one of the greatest dip's I have ever had. Just don't let anyone see you making it...it looks gross.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
This was way to salty!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2008
I did not care for this recipe. PEPPERONI AND CREAM OF MUSHROOM?? BLAH.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
I received this recipe a few years ago, only I substitute cream of chicken soup for the cream of mushroom, it is gone in no time at get togethers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
I love this dip! To save time, I buy the pre-sliced pepperoni and throw it in my mini-chopper. I also prefer for this to be baked a bit longer - 25 - 30 minutes and browned on top. Delicious! Everyone always asks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corry, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2007
This was so delicious! This one definitely ranks up there with my other favorite, the chicken wing dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2007
This was something I tried just because I had all the ingredients on hand and need something to put together for a last minute get together! I thought it would be 'good'....but everyone thought it was GREAT! Who doesn't like pepperoni?? I baked some Tastefully Simple Beer Bread, let it cool and then cut it into small chunks - delicious combination!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Menifee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States