Pepperoni Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
I have been making this for years, and every time I go to a party, this is what I am asked to bring. I make mine in a slow cooker, you can keep it warm for hours on the "warm" setting. I also use sliced pepperoni and serve with crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darcie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bruin, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Fenelton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Delicious! Gone in minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosalind

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hollywood, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2008
Excellent Reciepe! Oh, so E-Z! Will defineatley be making this one very often! Even My Sister-in-law loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2008
This is the best. I've been making it just this way for about 5 years now. Thanks to a friend. It's always a hit and perfect for watching football on the weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
So quick and easy! Everyone loves it at our parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Mill, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
I've been making this dip for years! It's so simple but absolutely everybody loves it. Only thing I do different is I use warmed italian or french bread chunks instead of bagels. Never fails to shock and awe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hollywood, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2008
Yummy! Followed the recipe exactly, but wish I would've doubled it.. I am eating it right now, and just want more and more and more....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aubrey, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2008
This is absolutely one of the best dishes ever! I make this for every get-together and it's everyone's favorite. When people hear what the ingredients are, they are so surprised how good they go together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2008
We absolutely love this recipe. It is also great in the crockpot so that you can take it to parties
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2008
I just made this for a get together at my home, something quick and easy. While I was preparing it, my friend looked at it and was grossed right out. But the next day while I had it in the crock, she tried it, then couldn't stop eating it. If SHE liked it that much, then it 5 stars all the way. Just be careful in the crock. I had to keep switching it on and off so it wouldn't burn. AWESOME!!!!! This will be my new signature dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bay City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States