Pepperoni Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2000
This yummy recipe was a hit! I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2000
It's absolutely delicious and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
This dip is one of the best I have tasted. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2001
I tried this dip at a small gathering of friends, they all loved it! This is a simple, flavorful dip worth trying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2001
Tasty, fast and the entire family loved it! What more could you ask for?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2001
I leave the bell peppers off and it makes it even better. It is easy and taste wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
This dip was great. We made it for a New Year's Eve get together -- we doubled the amount of pepperoni and left out the onions and green peppers but it was fabulous. I had to tear it away from my roommate :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2002
This recipe was delicious and so easy! I omitted the onion and green pepper though. I served this with Triscuit Thin Crisps (triangle shaped Triscuits). They went great with the dip and don't break when you dip them. My guests gobbled it up in no time! It really does taste like pizza! I'll add this to my recipe box for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2002
Not a big fan of onion or raw peppers, so left those out, but this dish was STILL amazing. I had it for dinner last night (heehee) and it fed two grown men PLUS made 2 small tupper wares for lunch today (going to eat it with tortillas). We chopped pre-sliced pepperoni and that was key - the pepperoni flavor was still there and the pepperoni got tender. Can't wait for lunch!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STARDUST_331

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scarsdale, New York, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2002
I made this dip for a party because my husband loves pepperoni. I left off the onions and cut up french bread to put the dip on. Everyone raved about the dip. The dish was almost spotless within an hour. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Pepperoni Meatza

Check out this grain-free, meat-crusted pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States