Pepperoni Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
Very good, I left out the peppers and onions b/c kids were there and it was still good. I think you could play with this and add all your favorite pizza toppings and it would be great. I cooked a french bread loaf and served it with that. Everybody ate it all up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2006
This dip lasted all of 5 minutes at my son's birthday party. It tasted fantastic! We used tortilla chips to dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2006
I brought this dip to a small gathering last night and it was gone in 10 minutes. Everyone loved it!! i made a few changes....i used a whole 8oz. package of presliced pepperoni, added a half cup of parmesean cheese, 1/4 tsp of basil and parsely, and mixed it all together instead of layering. It turned out so well that i can't wait until another event where i can make it again. thank you so much for this great dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
I served this at a party recently and it was a huge hit. I used the thin presliced pepperoni (diced), and it made it so easy. I'm sorry there weren't more leftovers for me!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGIZ74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hermitage, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Simpsonville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2005
I found this recipe to be just "ok". Not one of my favorite's or something that anyone wowed over. I cut up fresh onion bagels and toasted them for dipping which I think worked better than tortillia chips, but even still, unless I'm going for plenty of variety, I don't really think I'll be making this one often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2005
This is a keeper! Very good and easy. I added mushrooms. You can add whatever pizza toppings you like to customize this recipe. Thanks, Barbara, for sending this yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA
Living In: Plainfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2004
Yummy yummy! Brought this to a potluck and it was devoured! Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Vail, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
yummy, but very greasy. I'd highly recommend microwaving the pepperoni for a few seconds. I served it with refrigerated breadsticks. Thanks! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2004
This was super for an appetizer!!! I prepared it all ahead the night before and then baked as directed. It tasted exactly like a gooey pizza. Everybody just ate it all up. Enjoyed by all. I served it with a fresh italian loaf cut in cubes which went perfectly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2004
THIS IS A VERY GOOD RECIPE BUT I USE FAT FREE CREAM CHEESE AND TURKEY PEPPERONI TO MAKE IT LOWER IN FAT. PLUS I LEAVE OUT THE BELL PEPPERS BECAUSE MY HUSBAND DOES NOT LIKE THEM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Pepperoni Meatza

Check out this grain-free, meat-crusted pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States