Pepperoni Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I made this for a Halloween Party! It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
this was okay but nothing spectacular. Next time I'll use onion powder instead of onions, take out the green pepper, cut the pizza sauce in half, and double the pepperoni. also, as a point of interest, it took 10 minutes for the mozzarella to melt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
I made this with reduced fat cream cheese, reduced fat sour cream and turkey pepperoni. Instead of baking this, I put all the ingredients into my Lil' Dipper crockpot early this morning and let it go until lunch. The kids thought this was great--I served it with hunks of homemade garlic bread, carrot "chips" and sliced fresh zucchini. This was nice for a quick "lunch" on the weekend. I'd use more spices next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I liked this dip, but it didn't go over well at our Super Bowl party. I guess people would rather just eat "real" pizza! LOL I followed the recipe other than leaving out the bell pepper. I have tons of dip leftover :o(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
I loved this dip! Super Easy, Super Yummy and a new favorite! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
My family loved this recipe. I made the cream cheese & herbs the day before and put in the frig. The next day, I spread the mixture on the bottom of my crockpot and finished with the remaining toppings before turning it on low. This helped the mozzerella cheese on top stay warm and gooey. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
This was delicious! Everyone loved it! I ended up throwing it all together, and baking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
This was great! I served mine with slices of french bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I ended up mixing everything together and baking it in the oven and it was great! Tastes just like pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AwhhScoob

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Randolph, Vermont, USA
Living In: Colchester, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
I double this recipe for our family gatherings. I use 2-8oz blocks of cream cheese and only 1/2 cup of sour cream. I added 1 tsp Basil, increased my Oregano to 1 tsp as well. I used more cheese then recipe calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmberG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Pepperoni Meatza

Check out this grain-free, meat-crusted pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States