Pepperoni Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Everyone liked this. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
This was delicious! Changes I made were simply to tailor the dish to my liking, such as using a 12 oz. box of rotini because we like our pasta casseroles to have a good meat/pasta balance. Also, I only had about a 3/4 c. of cottage cheese, added it nonetheless, and lastly scaled back the pepperoni to half. Can't wait to make this dish again! Would be great for a pot luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina B. Cookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: York, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
My family absolutely LOVED this! It's quick and easy and delicious. Thanks so much!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
This recipe was delicious with a few minor adjustments. I used ricotta cheese (instead of cottage), mozzarella AND cheddar cheese. I also used a layer of the cheese mixture and pepperoni in the middle. I will definitely make this again my family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
this was good, but needed more sauce, kinda dry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Great and so easy but it fits best into a 9x13. inch baking pan. My family loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairfield, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
I made this and substituted the sausage for ground beef ( no one in my house is a real big sausage fan) and the cottage cheese for ricotta (just because I always have it in the house). This was outstanding! I had never thought of it before seeing it on here! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovinghappyhome

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
My kids love this they eat it like its going out of style.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lusk, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Easy to make and inexpensive too. I used 2 jars of Ragu six cheese sauce and added Italian seasonings and crushed red peppers (we like spicy), put the olives in the sauce. I did use mild sausage as I was afraid the hot would make it too hot, thus the peppers. Used 12 ounces of ricotta instead of 24 of the cottage cheese and 16 ounces of mozzarella. Baked 35 minutes, we like the pepperoni crispy. Next time will add fresh chopped green pepper, maybe some onion and use 1/2 hot sausage and 1/2 ground beef leaving the crushed red peppers for a topper. My 21 year old son liked it but says no olives next time. He would eat it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
I follow the recipe as written and my famuily loves it. This is a great sub for pizza night and wonderful for a big crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lorena, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Eggplant Parmesan Casserole

A delicious eggplant casserole with way fewer calories than most.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States