Pepperoni Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2006
Y-U-M-M-Y!!! This recipe is delicious. I didn't change a thing about it and my family and I loved it!!! This one I will definately make again and thanks soo much for sharing :>)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbia Station, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2006
this was really good and so easy to make! i substituted ricotta instead of the cottage cheese, it turned out really well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2008
Really good recipe and a nice change from lasagna. This makes LOTS so would be great for a pot luck. There are only 2 of us so I had enough for 2 meals for us and sharing with friends and family with the rest so we would not get tired of it. The only thing I did was omit the olives since my hubby is not a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2004
This was SO EASY to make and it turned out perfectly. My fiancee hates olives, though, so I eliminated those. He suggested using mushrooms instead, so I'll have to try that next time. Will definitely be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Reston, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2007
Perfect just the way it is! Yum! It is a perfect change-up from the same-old lasagna or spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2005
Very tasty. I added some garlic and italian spices to the sausage for some extra zing. Kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2006
I changed one major thing about this recipe and it still turned out EXTREMELY good! I was surprised. I took out the Italian sausage because I'm not big on a lot of meat. I don't eat regular spaghetti with meat. However, I love cheese and the mix of cottage and mozzarella was fantastic. Snaps to this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2006
Very delicious!! I left out only the olives and the kids ate it up. Thanks so much for the recipe.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grayling, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2004
Very easy to make, tastes great, makes a great leftover. I have tried another recipe like this that doesn't have the pepperoni and I really enjoy the added pepperoni part.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CMHEYBOER

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2005
This is awesome! I did add some mushrooms. The sausage and spaghetti sauce was enough flavor for me. I plan to make this for our next potluck at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Elm, Texas, USA
Living In: Lewisville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Eggplant Parmesan Casserole

A delicious eggplant casserole with way fewer calories than most.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States