Pepperoni Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
This was great! I couldn't imagine how we'd like this with cottage cheese but we really liked it and will definitely have this again! Like many others, I did add another 8oz tomato sauce and did swap out black olives for mushrooms - my family doesn't care for black olives unfortunately but this will become a regular for us - everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
I made this tonight for dinner and it was a huge hit for everyone! I used whole wheat pasta, jennie-o italian turkey sausage and omitted the olives (we're not fans of olives). I also used a 29 oz can of pasta sauce because that's what I had. I served it with homemade garlic bread. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrs.blanke
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
This turned out really great! I did not put olives in it. Really easy and good tasting. It seems like a lot of pepperoni to put on the casserole, but my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.blanke

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Yum! The entire family loved it. It makes a ton! I have a family of 5 and we were able to make 3 meals out of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOOLKATSARAH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jefferson, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Algona, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
It was tasty. The cottage cheese a nice change for sure. Sausage tends to be "weird" and I would suggest using Turkey meat and seasoning it. (not using turkey sausage)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly and I think it was the tastiest thing I've ever made. My whole family loved it. I'm sure you can put other pizza toppings in with the same great results. It is very creamy and filling. I fed 5 people and we still have over half of it left so that is great for leftovers. This one is added to the menu here at home for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Good pasta dinner. Loved the taste of the Italian sausage. For the first time making this - I made as written, minus the olives (we don't care for them). The next time I make this I will add chopped green and/or red pepper and diced onions. This recipe went together very quickly and we enjoyed our meal. Thanks CKROPER for the tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Easy to make and delicious....I added mushrooms instaed of olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
I made this and it was a hit with the wife and daughter! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Eggplant Parmesan Casserole

A delicious eggplant casserole with way fewer calories than most.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States