Pepperoni Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by JeremyGWoods
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
It was great! I added Doritos to it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Will make again for the kids, but I might substitute the cottage cheese for ricotta. Used more sauce and added italian seasoning and a little onion to the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mea Hinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by emarie87
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Loved. Quick. Easy. Filling. Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Recipe was good but have a few comments about it. I have no idea how you would ever fit it into a 9 x 13 pan. I used a large, deep casserole dish. I added mushrooms when I cooked the sausage. I used a whole 23 oz. jar of sauce and I think it could have used a little more for the amount of noodles. I would cut back on the noodles if I made again. The recipe makes a lot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This was like magic in my mouth. My whole family loved this! My kids asked me what we were having for dinner the next day and I told them leftovers, they were super excited. They told me this was the best meal ever! I did add a little more sauce, 24 oz instead of 16 oz, sprinkled Parmesan over the top before baking and omitted the olives. Mushrooms would have been great but, my children do not like mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Fairly easy to make, I replaced the Black Olives with Portebella mushrooms out of personal preference. My wife thinks its a little bland, so I'm looking for ways to spice it up. I'm thinking of threading some pepperoni into the sausage and sauce bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I tried this last night. I read the reviews & used ricotta cheese n a 20 oz jar of roasted garlic pasta sauce. That sauce was just enough. I layered the ricotta cheese & put the mozzarella cheese on top. Yummy!!!! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jewels1855

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Everyone liked this. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonja Grothe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
This was delicious! Changes I made were simply to tailor the dish to my liking, such as using a 12 oz. box of rotini because we like our pasta casseroles to have a good meat/pasta balance. Also, I only had about a 3/4 c. of cottage cheese, added it nonetheless, and lastly scaled back the pepperoni to half. Can't wait to make this dish again! Would be great for a pot luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina B. Cookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: York, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
My family absolutely LOVED this! It's quick and easy and delicious. Thanks so much!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Eggplant Parmesan Casserole

A delicious eggplant casserole with way fewer calories than most.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States