Pepperoni Caesar Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This salad was very tasty. It is definitely a keeper. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
four stars sorry but my children hate it but I loved it!!!!!!!!!Taste great with turkey pepporoni and mint leaves supes easy to make and fun capturing the shrimp myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mooringsport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Five stars because it was super easy to make, it tastes how you would expect, and it looks great! Lots of flavor from the Caesar dressing and pepperoni. Fresh broccoli gives it a nice crunch making the overall texture of this pasta salad superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
This pasta salad is so easy and yummy... Even my 15 year old liked it! I did change the pepperoni to salami, and I used gluten-free noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RichSF
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Came out good. Very tasty and it's easy to make to have ready to grab for work in the morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Try it with gluten free brown rice noodles. Otherwise great recipe! Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
We liked it! It's a flavorful easy pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Very good,, fast and easy.Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
I'm giving this recipe 3.5 stars...it was good, but after sitting in the fridge for a few hours, it was extremely dry. We did enjoy the combination of flavors, but had I known how dry it was gonna be, I would've made more dressing. I made the 'Caesar Salad Supreme' dressing from this site and it was wonderful in this, there just wasn't enough, and I added more than called for (maybe I was supposed to use more of a vinegarette-type caesar dressing and that was the issue???). I may try to play around w/ this more, b/c, like I said, it was good, just dry...Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States