Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2000
I channged the recipe a little. I added pizza sauce and skipped the seasoning as a result. Everyone was fighting over these. It was the first thing to disapear at my party and was mentioned as the favorite thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2000
This is a great recipe. I am not a very good cook so if I can make this any one can make this! After I took it out of the oven I brushed melted butter on it for an extra touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2000
Wonderfully different recipe. Hubby chowed down!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2000
The first time I made this,everyone devoured it.Now they are always hounding me to make more.I usually make 2 or 3 loaves at a time and it never lasts for more than a day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2001
My kids really loved this. I may have rolled these the wrong way though. I rolled them from the wide end and I think they should have been rolled up from the shorter end so it would hve more rolling up. I was getting frustrated at the rolling part. They were really good anyway.And I will definately make it again. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2001
Don't forget to brush with the egg! You'll get a puffy dome and everything else will sink to the bottom. Still tastes wonderful, but didn't help the presentation. =) Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2001
Awesome! Perfect for an Italian dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2001
Great recipe! I used bread dough I made in my bread machine instead of the frozen variety. I also diced the pepperoni. My friends and family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2001
This came out excellent. My wife said it was the best she'd ever had! The only thing I did different was that I melted butter over the top at 40 minutes and baked it for 3 more. - perfecto!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2001
This was great. I used my own homemade bread dough. It went together very easy. I was very filling. Thank You!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 431) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Mozzarella and Bread Salad with Pesto

See how to make a bread salad with fresh mozzarella and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States