Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
not bad...good taste will use again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
All you could want from pepperoni bread; meaty, cheesy, crusty, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
like a few others have mentioned, i wasn't sure how large the rectangle should be. I made one large log (rolled a few times), but the inside seemed to be raw and doughy...overall taste was ok. Needs a lot of garlic in my opinion. I'll try it again and make two logs and will add about 1 tsp of garlic powder over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JMK1801

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
I used the canned Pillsbury thin pizza crust and turkey pepperoni. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine Lawrence Burns

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
Good and easy. Hubby and both little ones ate it - always a good sign. I used 1/2 of leftover pizza dough recipe and it wasn't quite enough to feed everyone. Next time will use whole recipe of dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
This was really good the whole family liked it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kay104kay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Family loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
We really like this recipe. ITs easy quick and the kids like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
I made this using TI2GR's herbed Italian bread recipe instead of the frozen white bread dough called for, which gave the recipe a definite flavor boost. I followed the measurements for the filling exactly - there was enough pepperoni but not enough cheese - will double that next time. Instead of using the beaten egg, I spread the bread dough with olive oil and sprinkled that with Italian herb seasoning. This is the perfect nosh to take to a concert in the park. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
YUM : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Cheese Herb Bread

See how to make fragrant cheese herb bread.

Mozzarella and Bread Salad with Pesto

See how to make a bread salad with fresh mozzarella and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States