Peppered Shrimp Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Thanks for an easy and delicious recipe worthy to be on any 5 star restaurant menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MsExotic
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Easy n luv it! Thx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsExotic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nickie
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Amazing dish! Will make again! I used soymilk instead of cream for lactose reasons and it still turned out well. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kickleuk

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessekm86
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
I made this for my boyfriend and my roommate. I added a bit more shrimp of course and it was a hit! Make your own Alfredo sauce if you have an extra ten minutes but other that that adding peas is a nice touch as well. Love the spiciness and even without the Cayenne Pepper the flavors are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Pretty tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Hooper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennnnchu
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
This dish was extremely easy to make. I didn't use canned Alfredo sauce, I made the Alfredo sauce. I also added asparagus to this dish. I didn't use any pasta. Instead of topping pasta with this sauce, I used shredded baked spaghetti squash instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly Campbell
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
My husband and I have made this recipe twice now, exactly as the recipe calls for once and with a whole lot more mushroom the second time. Super über delicious. I made it with Veggie pasta, if you haven't tried veggie past, you should. I get it at WalMart : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Campbell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Princeton, Texas, USA
Living In: Westminster, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
wow this recipe is amazing! i made everything exactly how the recipe says and it was mind blowing. This tastes very high quality and is now one of my favorite recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
I have to start out by saying that I do not use jar alfredo but make my own, other then that i follow this recipe exaactly! I love making this. A definite family pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,091) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peppered Shrimp Alfredo

Alfredo sauce gets a kick with cayenne pepper, cheese, and cream.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Shrimp and Asparagus

Sautéed shrimp, mushrooms, and asparagus are tossed with egg noodles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States