Peppered Shrimp Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Lisa Hatch
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Hatch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
This is excellent! Easy! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacquelyn B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I always make this recipe!! Its my favorite, so delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tiffanifontaine
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
O.M.G! This is so good! I followed the recipe, but made a few minor changes. I used spinach instead of mushrooms. I sprinkled Italian shredded cheese on top (at the end). I also baked it in a casserole dish for about 10-12 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Delicious, quick and easy meal to prepare! I substituted the Cayanne with Paprika. Also substituted the Parmesan and Romano cheese mix. My husband and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charmaine Bracley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
The whole family loved this recipe. The teaspoon of cayenne pepper maybe a little much for the little ones but over all it was super yummy! We will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Philisha Henderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
This is a amazing recipe it's fast to cook and it's very vert good. ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
I used linguini as I'm not a huge fan of penne, and made my own Alfredo sauce so I skipped the extra cream and cheese. Other than that, I followed it exactly. Even my mom, who's a huge foodie, loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
DELICIOUS!! I am a tweaker, but I followed this recipe pretty closely and it was SOOOO good. Can't wait for the leftovers after the sauce has set for a day or so. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Great over Angel Hair Pasta too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,030) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peppered Shrimp Alfredo

Alfredo sauce gets a kick with cayenne pepper, cheese, and cream.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Shrimp and Asparagus

Sautéed shrimp, mushrooms, and asparagus are tossed with egg noodles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States