Peppercorn Ranch Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
What I love about pasta salads is how forgiving they are... you can take the basic concept and use what you have on hand and it'll always work out. I used grape tomatoes, carrots, black olives, sweet peppers, and cucumbers with the Peppercorn Ranch. Yum. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
My boyfriend really liked this recipe but I unfortunately found it a little bland. I would make it again but would definitely add some of my own spices and ideas :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
I used a homemade lowfat peppercorn ranch recipe that I ganked from this site and red pepper only because we don't like green. I liked this but noone else did. I don't eat a whole ton of pasta/carbs so this was just kind of a bummer all around because I'd be the only one who would eat it. The recipe really depends on how good your dressing is. I think it could use some cheese, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
I really did not enjoy this dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ash23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
Great pasta salad side dish. I love peppercorn ranch so I was excited to see this recipe. Followed recipe exact except used white onion for the red onion. Will make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2008
Simple and tasty. Very good for vegetarians looking for something they can use all their "about to go bad" veggies up on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fairmont, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2008
very delicious! ate it for lunch AND dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
very good. i didn't think i would like it. it's kinda heavy when you eat a big serving of it, and you definitely have a strong pepper taste from the peppercorn ranch dressing. i added chopped tomatoes too with plain rotini
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2006
Not bad. Very simple to prepare but I felt it needed a bit more flavor. Added some parmesan and a few little additional spices. Used red pepper instead of green.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2005
I usually make pasta salads with an oil and vinegar based dressing so this was new for me. I liked it. It was great at my cookout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States