Pepper Jelly Appetizer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
I've made this with my own homemade pepper jelly. It's so simple. I take it if I suddenly am invited to something with only minutes to spare. I can quickly run into any grocery store pick up a block of cream cheese and a box of crackers. Voila pretty appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eastpointe, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
I like mixing my Jalapeno Pepper Jelly with the cream cheeese, I loves spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
I have made this and love it. At a party I went to they made it like this but included chopped cooked shrimp in the cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Embarrassingly easy and so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOOSETRAX75

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Appetizers don't get much better and certainly not any easier than this! I have made this with both store bought pepper jelly and homemade, either one is great! I like to serve this with a buttery cracker such as Ritz. Yum :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
So easy recipe! Thought I would try something different other than cream cheese. Tried it with fried shrimp(already breaded in frozen section) Baked the shrimp As directed on pkg. and served the pepper jelly on the side for dipping!Big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
This is a fantastic and easy appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
I serve this at every get together but I make my own pepper jelly. I make extra jars to give as gifts for people who try it for the first time and love it. It is also great with cold pork (leftover pork roast) on a biscuit for breakfast or a roll for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
So easy, so good! We have this at every office party. It's dangerous to make though as it's very hard to stop at just one cracker! I like to dish my cream cheese a while before time to serve as it makes it much easier to spread on the crackers without breaking them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
Great & easy Appetizer. You can whip this up very fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aunt TT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Brie, Pear, and Black Pepper Appetizer

Try this simple cheese and fresh pear party snack.

Hot Pepper Cheese Ball on the Better Show

Watch the crew at Allrecipes make a top-rated cheese ball on the Better Show.

Spiced Sweet Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

A creamy hummus with a little cayenne kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States