Pen's Deviled Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
Delicious deviled eggs! My family and I love them...will make again sometime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
everyone like them i am bringing them too a engagement party this weekend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dareutruth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2009
These eggs are awesome! My children do not like deviled eggs but I try to get them to try them every year during the Holiday season...now I have found a recipe that they really liked! The deviled ham is the kicker, you can sway the taste by adding or lessening the mayo or mustard to your liking...way to go Pen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2009
Loved the flavor of the eggs. I've put a copy of this recipe in personal recipe box for my kitchen counter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keesha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
WICKEDLY GREAT! My friends and family loved these deviled eggs, they are so much better than the plain eggs! Have added this to my R Box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
I brought these to a pot luck and everyone raved about them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2007
These are the best. Many compliments at the party I gave for my husbands Birthday. One friend said " Do I detect a taste from my childhood? I love it' The Underwood Ham!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
These eggs are great. People were very surprised when I told them there is deviled ham in them. I will definitely make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2008
The deviled ham really made it perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2009
This is the best recipe on here. Also, the most basic, which is what I was looking for. I didn't add the olive, but these came out great, (also omitted the ham)!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MadMomma1989

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States