Penne with Spicy Chicken Sausage, Beans, and Greens Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2005
This recipe is full of flavor and delicious! It is easy to make too. I've made it several times and it has always been a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2005
If I had a restaurant this would definitely be on the menu. It is easy, cheap, elegant and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2006
This has a really nice combination of flavors. I'm sure we'll make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2006
I loved this recipe - beautiful color, nice flavors, and creamy cheese. Have made this for company and it was well received.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2006
We thought this was quite delicious. No changes. Goat cheese is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Bovenkamp

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2006
This is a very tasty, fast, easy and healthy meal. My meat-eating husband loved it (although I doubled the amount of sausage for his benefit). Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
oh my goodness, this was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Collins

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
I used hot Italian sausage. My husband loved the intense flavors in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shannon M
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2007
My boyfriend and I loved this dish! We used chipolte pepper chicken sausage and it was great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon M
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2007
so delicious & easy. i made a huge pot of sunday and my husband ate is all week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Penne and Chicken

See how to make Greek chicken with feta cheese and artichokes.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Penne with Spicy Vodka Tomato Cream Sauce

See how to make a classic vodka and tomato cream sauce with a kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States