Penne Rosa with Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
This dish was absolutely delicious and I highly recommend it. Pair it with a salad and buttered french bread and you've got a perfect meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
I think this recipe is to die for! So delicious, especially with the ritz on top. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This is delicious. Very easy to make. Made it ahead of time and put everything into the crock pot set on low to serve to guests several hours later. I cooked a sliced red bell pepper with the mushrooms/spinach and it complimented the taste very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Yum! This was really good, although I might make chicken parmesan the traditional way and pan fry it with the egg wash and bread crumbs next time. Hubby loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
I think I would like the sauce a little thicker, and we added more mushrooms. Maybe a little more italian seasoning of some kind. Very good - kids loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
I made this recipe last night, and used the adjustment to feed four people. Our family (including two teens) LOVED it!! Rave reviews from my hubby too. I followed the recipe as it is, and it was delicious. Will definitely be making again...soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rivahgal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
This was a quick, fantastic recipe! It was fast and easy. The spice was perfect with the red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I tweaked the recipe and it was a hit. I had brined the chicken 3hrs. Made for a really tasty and tender chicken.. Rinse after brining and pat chicken dry. Then onto dipping chicken into egg whites..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BudMan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This was a great quick to make recipe. I used whole wheat penne pasta and instead of diced tomatoes I sliced cherry tomatoes in half and used those. I also only used a single jar of alfredo sauce which turned out to cover the pasta nicely. Family and kid loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spaznadz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
This was delicious but I did not use store-bought jarred Alfredo sauce because the stuff is just awful in my opinion. I don't know why anyone buys it when the real thing is so easy to make at home. I followed the recipe but made my own parmesan white sauce, then added the other ingredients to it. The sauce turned out sooo good! Its our new favorite and we make it all the time to have with pasta. Next time I'll probably chop the spinach to avoid the large clumps I got. This one's going in our recipe binder!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megamuffin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States