Peanutbutteriest Cookies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2005
Awesome Cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2004
The best peanutbutter cookies I ever had! Thanks for this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2004
these cookies were very good my whole family loves them !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2004
I loved these cookies. My daughter loved them too. I only changed a couple things. I added an egg like someone suggested and i didn't use near as much peanut butter i just used as much as i had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2004
These have such a great peanut butter flavor! I made just a few changes to lighten up a little on the sugar and fat. I used Splenda in place of sugar, and instead of using a cup of butter, I used 1/2 cup butter and 1/2 cup no-sugar added applesauce. They turned out delicious! I didn't have a problem with them crumbling, either. But then again, they're being eaten as fast as I'm getting them out of the oven! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Peterson Bohland

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kalispell, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2004
Excellent! Had no trouble at all with crumbling. Followed the recipe exactly, except I used half brown and half white sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moemaschlo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2004
I LOVE THESE COOKIES!!! Seriously, if you have made them and they fall apart on you, add 1 egg and they will be chewy as ever! Also, I let them cool at least 10 minutes or longer before removing them. One more thing...I made these adding 1 egg, 1 1/2 cups uncooked whole oats and 5 oz. milk chocolate chips and I am a HERO in my house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
These were GREAT!! the 1st peanut butter cookie (that I have tried) that tastes like peanut butter. Even though I didn't have the whole 1 1/2 cups of peanut butter.. it was more like 1 cup, I just reduced my flour a bit and I accidentaly put 1tbs instead of 1tsp of boiling water..I was a mess.... but the batter and my cookies were not... took them to my office everyone raved about them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2003
Yum, Yum, Yummy! Thank you so much for this recipe. I am scared to make these again, as I ate almost the entire batch myself! I too have been searching for a peanut butter cookie that I could actually taste! This is it! The buck stops here! I loved these cookies! They were not too brittle. They stayed their shape. They were all around excellent! Thank you so much! YAY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2003
Theese cookies tastes just like my dads peanut butter fudge. Theese are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever tasted. I will never make a different peanut butter cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever

Your family will love these dense, no-flour cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States