Peanutbutteriest Cookies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2005
Awesome Cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2004
The best peanutbutter cookies I ever had! Thanks for this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2004
these cookies were very good my whole family loves them !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2004
I loved these cookies. My daughter loved them too. I only changed a couple things. I added an egg like someone suggested and i didn't use near as much peanut butter i just used as much as i had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2004
These have such a great peanut butter flavor! I made just a few changes to lighten up a little on the sugar and fat. I used Splenda in place of sugar, and instead of using a cup of butter, I used 1/2 cup butter and 1/2 cup no-sugar added applesauce. They turned out delicious! I didn't have a problem with them crumbling, either. But then again, they're being eaten as fast as I'm getting them out of the oven! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Peterson Bohland

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kalispell, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2004
Excellent! Had no trouble at all with crumbling. Followed the recipe exactly, except I used half brown and half white sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moemaschlo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2004
I LOVE THESE COOKIES!!! Seriously, if you have made them and they fall apart on you, add 1 egg and they will be chewy as ever! Also, I let them cool at least 10 minutes or longer before removing them. One more thing...I made these adding 1 egg, 1 1/2 cups uncooked whole oats and 5 oz. milk chocolate chips and I am a HERO in my house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
These were GREAT!! the 1st peanut butter cookie (that I have tried) that tastes like peanut butter. Even though I didn't have the whole 1 1/2 cups of peanut butter.. it was more like 1 cup, I just reduced my flour a bit and I accidentaly put 1tbs instead of 1tsp of boiling water..I was a mess.... but the batter and my cookies were not... took them to my office everyone raved about them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2003
Yum, Yum, Yummy! Thank you so much for this recipe. I am scared to make these again, as I ate almost the entire batch myself! I too have been searching for a peanut butter cookie that I could actually taste! This is it! The buck stops here! I loved these cookies! They were not too brittle. They stayed their shape. They were all around excellent! Thank you so much! YAY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2003
Theese cookies tastes just like my dads peanut butter fudge. Theese are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever tasted. I will never make a different peanut butter cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever

Your family will love these dense, no-flour cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States