Peanut Cluster Candy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
i have just tried this recipe. it shows it is ready in 20 minutes. i was done making these at 10am. its now 12:30pm and they still are not hard. if this does not harden, try putting them back in a bowl and melting 2 bar of paraffin wax and mixing it in with them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
These are great!!! I added some raisins and some chocolate wafers I had around....super quick & great gift!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
These are alright... My family and I made them this holiday season... but I don't think we need to make them again next year. They had a funky taste to me. :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hayward, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Loved this recipe. Easy and very good. I used both white almond bark and chocolate, and prefer the chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by justjo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
WAAAY too sweet. No one who tried these really cared for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kira

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
Used only white chocolate- not confectioners white coating and they were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hayley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hemet, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
This is same recipe that my grandpa has used for years to make candy at Christmas, only instead of toffee bits he uses marshmallows. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Hultman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
I just made these for the first time and they're even better than I expected!! Mine turned a tannish color because of the Heath toffee bits - not sure if that's normal, since the picture looks really white. Either way, these are awesome and will definitely make again! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
I have been looking for this recipe. I melted choclate bits (I don't like white choclate) in the micro and added 1 whole can of spanish peanuts. Spanish nuts the best . Dropped 1 heaping tablespoon on waxed paper till cooled. I did not have toffe but think this would be even better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darcie Numan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
WoW, this recipe is not only easy, but my daughter said it is the best she has ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Microwave Peanut Brittle

See how to make crunchy peanut brittle the super-quick way.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Mom's Best Peanut Brittle

Discover the tricks to making simple, 5-star peanut brittle.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States