Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Five stars! My kids love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HomeschoolMom78

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Did not really work. I used wheat bread, skippy creamy PB, and my cousin's homemade jelly. The bread was too thin, and wouldn't roll. I ate a PB&J flatbread instead- WILL NOT MAKE AGAIN!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by veronica4936

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
My daughter loves these. It is a great twist to a kid fave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daphne.hardy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Meridian, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Fort Carson, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
This had to be the coolest thing ever!!!! =D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Acussa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
This is the most adorable way to serve PB&J! I flattened 2 pieces of WW bread, spread creamy PB on one slice, grape jam on the other, cut it once down the middle and rolled the 2 pieces tightly. I served them to my 3-year old along w/ romaine lettuce that I'd rolled w/ deli turkey & Jarlsberg cheese. She normally dissects sandwiches and eats all the parts separately, but she actually ate these "sushi sammies" as served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
Kids loved them! We tried them with ham and cheese too! Great for school lunches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by penelope326

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Cordova, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
These are awesome! Can't wait to try with peanut butter & bananas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
I made these for a soccer team cookout. They were ok except the jelly was soaking through the bread before we made it there so they were kinda soggy. Perhaps it would have been better if they were made at home for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
so cute and kid friendly, possiblities are endless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
My niece just loved this! It was cute, easy, and fun to do! I also happen to be a huge fan of anything with peanut butter so I didn't mind helping her eat them..... Perfect with an ice cold glass of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States