Peanut Butter and Honey No-Bake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
These were great! I wasn't sure how they were going to turn out after hearing that they didn't set. But, they were perfect! I added a dash of vanilla while it was boiling and I boiled it for 2-2 1/2 minutes instead of the 90 secs. I also added about 3 3/4 cup oats. They set up great and not too sticky! We ate almost the whole batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Was looking for a differend dessert for a cookout. This was perfect. I was just shy of 1/2 c of honey, didn't seem to make difference. Based on other reviews I boiled for 2 + min. They were delish! I will absolutely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trac689

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Oh wow, these are good! Mmm, so yummy when they're still warm and gooey. I love the honey in there! I did the 2 1/2 min of boiling like other reviewers had said, with good result. Will definitely be making these again. So easy in my dorm room :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
These are so good! I didn't have any chocolate in the house but wanted to make cookies. I found this recipe and they were so good! I personally like to eat the dough while it is still warm. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wakeeney, Kansas, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
These are great! My son doesn't like gooey things and he needed cookies to take to scouts. They turned out perfect. I did add a little vanilla when I took the mixture off the heat. I also followed others comments and boiled for 2 minutes. They were easy and my teen age daughter couldn't stop licking the pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rexburg, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
These cookies were absolutely FABULOUS!!! I did what the other readers did and boiled the sugar mixture for 2-3 minutes. I also used natural chunky peanut butter. I think this was a good way to go because there is already so much sugar. I also used 2% milk and it made no differance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Home Meeting Loves these cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Delicious! A huge hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hrbell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
My husband doesn't like chocolate either so these are perfect. I pressed all of the 'dough' into a loaf pan, melted some chocolate almond bark, and poured over half of it to make yummy bar cookies. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sugarlei

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Campbell, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States