Peanut Butter and Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Added 6 ice cubes and 1/2 cup of regular dannon yogurt and was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
I really enjoyed this smoothie! It's simple to make, and it's filling. Personally, I like my smoothies cold so I would recommend either adding 1/4 cup of crushed ice, or freezing the banana before you use it. I also like vanilla so I added 1/2 teaspoon of vanilla extract. Thank you for the delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
It was good. I made mine in a Vitamix blender and added 4 ice cubes. It was very thick even with the ice cubes. I may add more ice next time or more milk to thin it down but the taste was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMIRIS12000

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Athol, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Yummo!! I added a little chocolate syrup. So good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Well, I made this for my hubby & I. Sadly, I didn't get much since the kids loved it! Next time I will freeze the bananas. Other then that, it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
One of the best smoothies I've ever had. didn't add honey and it was sweet enough. used extra crunchy peanut butter because thats all I had and it turned out great, will be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Best smoothie my taste buds have ever tasted! Very unique and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
I used almond milk and added about 1/4 cup of plain Greek yogurt. no honey. was delicious and kept me full for hours!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
Just tried this out, it turned out pretty well! :) I used about a cup of milk instead of 1/2 a cup of milk. I had it mix for about 15 seconds, it could have been mixed about 5 more seconds. Other than that the recipe was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
Excellent!!! It was very easy to make;-) I love banana and I enjoyed this:-)Try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States