Peanut Butter and Banana French Toast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
kids love all those items but when put together, not so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Made this for my boys, they loved it! I overheard my 9 year old telling his friend the day after I made this how good it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
Soooooooo tasty! Found this via pinterest and I love this and it was so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KISSTHECHEF

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Made it this morning for the 1st time! Delicious!! Could only eat one since the peanut butter made it rich, but it was so yummy!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
I LOVE this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heavensentwoman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orangeburg, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
good, although I added milk to the egg mixture. Makes regular french toast a little more filling and interesting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2012
added a sprinkle of cinnamon and a bit of milk to thin down the egg mixture. Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Easy and DELICIOUS! Plus it's fun to make with my 3 year old daughter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
These were so good and real easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose Schulze

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
good, enjoyed it. tried one with pb, one with nutella, and one with pb and nutella and split the sandwiches umong the three of us. I think i preferred the nutella/pb, my 9 yr old, liked the pb only, and my husband was undecided. Glad I tried it, but the likelyhood of me making it again is not good, i guess because it's more like a breakfast treat than a normal rotation breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Chef John's French Toast

Chef John reveals the three tricks to making perfect French toast.

Caramelized French Toast

See how to make crave-worthy French toast with a sweet caramel sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States