Peanut Butter Temptations II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
These are amazing and attractive. I was in a hurry, so used a bag of the betty crocker peanut butter cookie mix, prepared and baked according to package directions, and then added pb cups. Helps to reduce fingerprints on cups in you freeze them for about 15 mins first. Everyone RAVED about how cute and tasty they were.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Islandmich

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
These were wonderful and easy to make. Made them for our Live Nativity at church and they were gone by the end of the evening. Will for sure make them again. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ava's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Indiana, USA
Living In: Portage, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
These were GREAT! Doubled the recipe and filled half with PB cups and the other with kisses. I took the advice of others and lined my cups, then filled after I removed from pan. Came out PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
great cookies - they will be my new sugnature cookie. i also made them with a hersheys kiss!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krysti N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Trenton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2009
Everyone loved these and they were soo easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
AMAZING!!! Everyone who has had these LOVES them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaMayaCamrynMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2009
I finally got a chance to make these and they were terrific and very, very easy. It took me all of like 1/2 hour to make them. I used PB cups from Trader Joes since I'm not a fan of reeses and they were very peanut buttery, delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2009
made several times,never last more than a day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allyson Billiel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
These were delicious and super easy to make. I also put the peanut butter cups in the freezer while the cookies baked so they didn't melt as fast. Will DEFINITELY be making again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Love this recipe...and I agree with the other reviews...they must cool! I get antsy and remove them early. I loose half the batch because the outer ring comes off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States