Peanut Butter Temptations II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Very good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Everything I was looking for in a cookie! I followed the recipe and did what other reviewers suggested as far as sticking the mini peanut butter cups in the freezer for awhile...about 20 minutes. Turned out PERFECT!! If you love peanut butter you have to try these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grass Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Much like the peanut butter cup cookie recipe from this site, this recipe is a guaranteed kid pleaser. I make these all the time for parties and gatherings for my kids, and everyone loves them. Sometimes I use different seasonal sprinkles on the tops to fit the occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
I MAKE THESE EVERY CHRISTMAS AND EVERYONE LOVES THEM. I CHEAT A LITTLE THOUGH. I BUY THE PACKET OF PB COOKIE MIX THAT YOU JUST ADD BUTTER AND EGG TO. THEY STILL TURN OUT WONDERFUL. ALSO, FREEZE THE PB CUPS FIRST. THAT KEEPS THEM FROM MELTING RIGHT AWAY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
remember to freeze the pb cups
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
I put the peanubt butter cups in before i put them in the oven and they turned out great too. Plus, if you grab one while they are still warm, the chocolate ifall melty and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
We made these as a Father's Day gift. They were so yummy the reciepient asked for more the next day. These are so quick and easy to make. Using our tiny muffin pan made more cookies than we had frozen peanut butter cups so next time and there will be a next time and a next and a next we will be sure to freeze another dozen. UPDATE: We have made these 3 times already and they are the most requested cookie I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suzie0712
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
These cookies are so easy to make. They are a hit at any bake sale we use them for. I have made them with Caramel Cups, Peanut Butter Cups and Cadbury Mini Eggs !!! So yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Made these for my daughter's school and they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Oliveira

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
worth the time it takes to make them (and really, the time consuming part is waiting for them to cool in the tray before removing them)... delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dru

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 188) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States