Peanut Butter Temptations II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
We made these as a Father's Day gift. They were so yummy the reciepient asked for more the next day. These are so quick and easy to make. Using our tiny muffin pan made more cookies than we had frozen peanut butter cups so next time and there will be a next time and a next and a next we will be sure to freeze another dozen. UPDATE: We have made these 3 times already and they are the most requested cookie I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suzie0712
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
These cookies are so easy to make. They are a hit at any bake sale we use them for. I have made them with Caramel Cups, Peanut Butter Cups and Cadbury Mini Eggs !!! So yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Made these for my daughter's school and they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
worth the time it takes to make them (and really, the time consuming part is waiting for them to cool in the tray before removing them)... delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dru

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
MMMM, little bite sized pieces of heaven! Made these little treats for my boys - used all natural crunchy peanut butter as I had some to use up and baked at 350 instead of 375! These were SO GOOD!! Peanut butter and chocolate, a winner every time in my books!!! Repeat for sure, yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANJACKSON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Photo by LIL Britty
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
i made these exactly to recipe and my friend and i loved them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oceanside, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Absolutely the best cookies EVER!!! My co-workers have renamed them though....."Crack Cookies".....as in INSTANTLY hooked!! LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
awesomeness coockies there so freakin good, sinfull till the last one of the batch witch i ate :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
family favoirte now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ringoes, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
These are in Demand every Christmas at our house. We have the mini muffin pans 4 that make a dozen. We times the recipe by four , and usually make two to three times. Our Kitchen-Aide Pro gets a workout making the dough! Each Adult(child) wants two times the recipe as a gift. When they are at home they clean us out of the rest and save theirs.We make them and let them cool over night before packing them. YUMMY !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Captain1200c

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States