Peanut Butter Temptations II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
remember to freeze the pb cups
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
I put the peanubt butter cups in before i put them in the oven and they turned out great too. Plus, if you grab one while they are still warm, the chocolate ifall melty and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
We made these as a Father's Day gift. They were so yummy the reciepient asked for more the next day. These are so quick and easy to make. Using our tiny muffin pan made more cookies than we had frozen peanut butter cups so next time and there will be a next time and a next and a next we will be sure to freeze another dozen. UPDATE: We have made these 3 times already and they are the most requested cookie I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suzie0712
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
These cookies are so easy to make. They are a hit at any bake sale we use them for. I have made them with Caramel Cups, Peanut Butter Cups and Cadbury Mini Eggs !!! So yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Made these for my daughter's school and they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
worth the time it takes to make them (and really, the time consuming part is waiting for them to cool in the tray before removing them)... delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dru

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
MMMM, little bite sized pieces of heaven! Made these little treats for my boys - used all natural crunchy peanut butter as I had some to use up and baked at 350 instead of 375! These were SO GOOD!! Peanut butter and chocolate, a winner every time in my books!!! Repeat for sure, yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANJACKSON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Photo by LIL Britty
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
i made these exactly to recipe and my friend and i loved them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oceanside, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Absolutely the best cookies EVER!!! My co-workers have renamed them though....."Crack Cookies".....as in INSTANTLY hooked!! LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
awesomeness coockies there so freakin good, sinfull till the last one of the batch witch i ate :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 21-30 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States