Peanut Butter Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
Wonderful idea, and so yummy!! I used one whole tortilla, put the peanut butteron the whole thing, placed another whole tortilla on top, and when I flipped it when golden, added cinn/sugar and dipped in honey, just great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by momof3
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
This is a great idea for quick lunches! I stuck mine under the broiler for a couple minutes and served with baby carrots and sliced bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2008
I made this for my son but ened up likeing it more myself! Mmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2008
Quick and easy snack for my son, which loves peanut butter. I didn't use jelly either, I sliced banana instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brentwood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Williams
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
I made this for my boys for lunch today (and I ate one too) They were good. My boys liked them and I just served them with some apple slices. Fast, easy, and good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
I make these often for my two boys as a quick lunch. I serve it either with a homemade applesauce or with honey. I will often mash up a banana and mix it up with the peanut butter before I cook it for added fruit boost.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
I've been making this for years with peanut butter and nuttella... yum oh, and I also toast the tortilla in the toaster on the lowest setting just to warm it up and make it a tad crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meatless Mama
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Photo by elstilez
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2008
yummy! :) i'll try it with banana too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elstilez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2008
The question? "Why ya puttin' my peanut butter on Taco Bread?" Answer: "Well, our other bread is green..." The 4 Yr Old PB Monster was a bit hesitant to try, but went bananas for these when he did. Just a tiny dollop of butter on the pan. Strawberry Polaner as jelly. Creative, quick & fun! Great spin on the traditional PB&J.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States