Peanut Butter Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
theese were very delicious!!! i will be making them again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kamcakes14
Home Town: Bloomington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
My son absolutely loves this. He prefers the wrap over bread. I buy the whole wheat ones and he still gobbles them up. A fun little twist on the same old PB&J.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommylovestocookfor5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monson, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Ludlow, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Tasty but messy. The peanut butter tended to drip out since it was warm and this made a huge mess but had great flavor if you like PB&J. I think the jelly would be more practical inside the tortilla too as the dipping was not working out. You can't "dip" jelly. Quick and easy and a nice snack in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Yumm, a bit messy but you just got to spread it just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
This is a great idea! I used whole wheat flat bread instead of tortillas and grilled them in my panini press. Served them with apple slices and it was the perfect lunch for me and my toddler. Didn't even need much jelly for dipping since the peanut butter was so gooey and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
My kids loved these! Nice twist on plain ole yummy PB&J:o) Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Gracemont, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
The kids love these with mini marshmallow, mini chocolate chips and honey. Great snack when the get home from school.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooking_for_7

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Thank you so much for this quick and easy lunch or snack idea. It was awesome and my kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Disappointed. Based on preious reiews, I thought this would taste better than it did. I will give it another try though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Latrobe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Delicious...BUT a quesdadilla implies cheese...do not call it a quesadilla unless it has QUESO (cheese). This would be better called cacahuatilla from the word cacahuate (peanut) and -tilla (tortilla) or PB&J tacos...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RM Flores

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States