Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
One word...OUTSTANDING. Thank you for making me look good. My son wants this more than any other dessert out ther.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Steelville, Missouri, USA
Living In: Cherryville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Simone Runyan
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Exactly as good as I hoped it would be. Took me back to my childhood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Simone Runyan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I love it so much. I'm asked to make it all the time for people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
this is great -I did some changes- we doubled the peanut butter and reduced the sugar a bit - omitted the whip cream and pb cups but did drizzle with chocolate, it was sweet enough- went with a honey graham cracker crust and it was superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by larkenzlex
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Such an easy, delicious pie! I changed a few things after reading other reviews and I used 3/4 cup peanut butter as well as skipping the whipped topping on top of the pie. Instead I used the cut up Reese's cups with a drizzle of chocolate sauce and caramel sauce. My hubby loves it and I feel like it's easy enough to make for any party or occasion without stressing over making a dessert. It turns out beautifully and it looks like it took me hours to make when really it took 20 minutes tops! This ones a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This. Is. THE. BOMB. Wow, this is really delicious....very rich, but delicious. The only substitution I made was I used the package of really tiny peanut butter cups...they come unwrapped. Loved the graham cracker crust, the peanut butter/cream cheese layer...the whole thing. The only change I will make next time is to drizzle a layer of chocolate syrup over the top. 5+ stars for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeniferken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
This is my new favorite desert recipe! Super easy and sooo delish! My family is obsessed with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elisa Nuccio Holt
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Very light and tasty! I made it exactly like the recipe, with one exception...I spread Nutella in the bottom of the graham crust. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisa Nuccio Holt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Tasted excellent. Topping ended up very soupy though. If I make again, I'll stick it in the freezer for a bit. The fridge overnight just didn't cut it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Gordon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashby H. Mason
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
This was easy and simple and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States