Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2015
Pretty awesome!...substituted the chili paste for sriracha and used fettucine tofu shiritake noodles...def a repeat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2015
This was an amazing recipe. I didn't put ginger root ,chili paste or green onions. I used egg noodles instead of udon noodles. I followed the recipe and then kept on adding some of the ingredients until I was satisfied with the taste. I would definitely try this again and would recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2015
Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
Really good. I'll make again. My 11 month old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
This recipe was incredibly easy to make and tasted delicious!! I substituted cayenne pepper for the hot chili paste as that's all I had. I added cilantro to my second helping which gave it an extra oomph.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I was happy I made this - everyone enjoyed it and it was super easy. It's a good one to have on hand because the ingredients are always in the pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Toddler approved. Recommend adding chicken and veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
My family loves this recipe. Second time I made it with thin spaghetti because that was what I had in the pantry. Also tried adding 1 tsp sesame oil as others had recommended. It added flavor and helped to unstick the noodles. My children don't like really spicy so only used 1 tsp hot chile paste when mixing the ingredients and then husband and I added another teaspoon to our plates. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by WM12
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
This was very delicious and easy to make. We did take some of the suggestions from the reviewers and added red bell pepper, a touch of sesame oil, and cilantro. We also decided to toss in some edamame. My 2 year old daughter even enjoyed this! We will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jodi Moro Skougor
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Have been making this recipe for years! So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi Moro Skougor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,028) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States