Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Another five star review. Excellent. I made the sauce as is, left out the green onions, and added red pepper, corn, and dome frozen veg. I stir fried some chicken in sesame oil and olive oil and threw some chopped cilantro and some lemon on top before serving. Dynamite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Served this to adults who were pleasantly surprised. I halved the soy suace, used pad thai noodles and completely forgot to put the chopped peanuts on top. I did however add 1-2 pinches of chipotle pepper. I'd try it again and serve with soy-ginger fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isthat Onsale
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
didn't like this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Excellent! I added chicken and used lo mien noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ro0ney
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dalicem
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I doubled the recipy and had it with two chicken breasts on rice! Unbelievably easy to make and super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
loved it my husband and kids thought a little on the spicy side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Proceed with caution. While I'm not a huge fan of Udon noodles (too thick for me) the sauce on this was to. die. for. I just wanted to drink it. I made it just as it is but could see using this a number of ways. While the sauce is pretty thin at first, give it ~5-10 minutes and you'll be happier. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
peanut butter is not super strong, which is good! they tasted delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This were good for a quickie meal. Overall it was a bit bland. Probably would have been a bit more filling if some shredded chicken or something was added to it. As it was, we were hungry fifteen minutes later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Love the taste, and it's extremely easy to make. The only problem I came across was the portion. For some reason, it was only enough to serve 2 bowls of udon, so I ended up making a second batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,018) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States