Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
i crave this dish-quick, easy and really tasty (especially for lunch)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennstar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hereford, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by maurinak
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Easy, quick recipe. I added chicken and some red bell pepper (along with the green onion and peanuts) to add some color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Loved the sauce! This would make a great cold salad to bring to a picnic. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
I love that this was so easy and so quick to make and yet so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
very good....thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Good...Nathan liked it. Needs to have a veggie side with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
as is, this recipe is a solid four stars. second time around, i added two extra T pb, and i made it crunchy pb so as to avoid having to chop peanuts. i also like things on the spicy side, do i added extra chili pepper powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shireen95
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Awesome ww noodles and omitted the ginger (don't like it), added cilantro to the end product. Delicious, thanks for the recipe:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jog Dish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
We liked this pretty well. I did not add peanuts and I used a bit of crushed red pepper in place of the paste. I put the sauce over regular whole wheat noodles and stir fry veggies for the kids. Hubs and I had the sauce over chicken and stir fry veggies. I liked it because the kids got their veggies and noodles and the adults enjoyed a healthy alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
I made this last night. It was amazing. Found out I didn't have any chicken stock so I drained a can of chicken noodle soup. Ya got to do what ya got to do. Will be making over and over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 999) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States