Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Very quick and easy! My family loved it! Didn't have chili paste, so I minced the garlic, added chili powder and a little oil, let it cook a few minutes in the pan and then added the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This recipe is absolutely perfect. I didn't have chili paste, so I added a tablespoon of red pepper flakes instead. I also added some chopped water chestnuts because I love them. Great recipe--perfect to take for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I really enjoyed this. I followed the recipe except I used spaghetti noodles because I couldn't find udon noodles. This was sooo easy and it tasted great! I just need to remember to go easy on the ginger next time because I find the flavor too strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
It's good, but the reviews are right about too much ginger. Next time I'm going to use about 1/3 of the recommendation. But the flavour is still good, so there will be a next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Awesome!!!!!! YOU MUST TRY THIS!!! The only thing I recommend is adding a little cornstarch and water mixture at the end of cooking to thickenen this sauce up as it is very liquidy without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I made this for my daughter for her lunches for school. She absolutely loved it! I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nikki
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Easy, quick, and delicious! Surprisingly spicy!! I have no idea how with only two tablespoons of chili paste, but I am not complaining. I love spicy food and this definitely was a wonderful surprise. This dish is so full of flavor. Who would have known! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This was great. I added a ton of veggies on hand - snap peas, cauliflower, carrots, peppers, onion, celery - and the sauce was delicious on top. Didn't have enough peanuts so just chopped up some mixed nuts. Will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Love this. I used whole grain linguini and it tasted great. It's super easy and my kids loved it too! Definitely will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Amazing. I add chicken breast too it to make it a complete meal. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,024) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States