Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Very quick and easy! My family loved it! Didn't have chili paste, so I minced the garlic, added chili powder and a little oil, let it cook a few minutes in the pan and then added the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This recipe is absolutely perfect. I didn't have chili paste, so I added a tablespoon of red pepper flakes instead. I also added some chopped water chestnuts because I love them. Great recipe--perfect to take for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I really enjoyed this. I followed the recipe except I used spaghetti noodles because I couldn't find udon noodles. This was sooo easy and it tasted great! I just need to remember to go easy on the ginger next time because I find the flavor too strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
It's good, but the reviews are right about too much ginger. Next time I'm going to use about 1/3 of the recommendation. But the flavour is still good, so there will be a next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Awesome!!!!!! YOU MUST TRY THIS!!! The only thing I recommend is adding a little cornstarch and water mixture at the end of cooking to thickenen this sauce up as it is very liquidy without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I made this for my daughter for her lunches for school. She absolutely loved it! I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nikki
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Easy, quick, and delicious! Surprisingly spicy!! I have no idea how with only two tablespoons of chili paste, but I am not complaining. I love spicy food and this definitely was a wonderful surprise. This dish is so full of flavor. Who would have known! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This was great. I added a ton of veggies on hand - snap peas, cauliflower, carrots, peppers, onion, celery - and the sauce was delicious on top. Didn't have enough peanuts so just chopped up some mixed nuts. Will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Love this. I used whole grain linguini and it tasted great. It's super easy and my kids loved it too! Definitely will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Amazing. I add chicken breast too it to make it a complete meal. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,024) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States