Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Nikki
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Easy, quick, and delicious! Surprisingly spicy!! I have no idea how with only two tablespoons of chili paste, but I am not complaining. I love spicy food and this definitely was a wonderful surprise. This dish is so full of flavor. Who would have known! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This was great. I added a ton of veggies on hand - snap peas, cauliflower, carrots, peppers, onion, celery - and the sauce was delicious on top. Didn't have enough peanuts so just chopped up some mixed nuts. Will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Love this. I used whole grain linguini and it tasted great. It's super easy and my kids loved it too! Definitely will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Amazing. I add chicken breast too it to make it a complete meal. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
These noodles tasted really good! My only change is that I added red pepper flakes into the noodles to give it a nice kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I love peanut butter noodles. I did however omit the ginger and chili paste and garnish because I was looking for a very simple peanut butter noodle dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Made these exactly as recipe stated. Absolutely delicious, I can't stop eating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
We love this recipe. It's fast and easy and hits all the right notes. The only thing I change is sometimes a teaspoon more chile paste (husbands likes it SPICY) also we use whatever noodles we have on hand- udon, soba, angel hair, or rice sticks all do the trick. I find that ginger is easier to mince when frozen, so store it in there,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Easy and very good! Reminded me of pad Thai, so if I had lime and bean sprouts I would have added them. I did add chicken and shredded carrots. I used spaghetti because it's what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Also good with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,018) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States