Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This recipe was very easy and tasted great. I had all the ingredients on hand except for the chicken broth. Just use a half cup of water. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
My family LOVED this recipe. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
These noodles were tasty. I didn't add the hot chili element as we prefer non spicy food most of the time, & added a bunch of chopped cilantro, chopped cucumber, bagged matchstick carrots along with the green onions once the noodle & sauce mixture had cooled. Cooked grilled chicken & a splash of coconut milk is what we will add /try next time! I will also double the sauce next time, we like more sauce & found them to be dry after chilling in the fridge for several hours prior to dinner. I didn't have udon noodles so used whole grain thin spaghetti & that worked great. Thank you for the yummy side dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Very quick and easy! My family loved it! Didn't have chili paste, so I minced the garlic, added chili powder and a little oil, let it cook a few minutes in the pan and then added the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This recipe is absolutely perfect. I didn't have chili paste, so I added a tablespoon of red pepper flakes instead. I also added some chopped water chestnuts because I love them. Great recipe--perfect to take for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I really enjoyed this. I followed the recipe except I used spaghetti noodles because I couldn't find udon noodles. This was sooo easy and it tasted great! I just need to remember to go easy on the ginger next time because I find the flavor too strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
It's good, but the reviews are right about too much ginger. Next time I'm going to use about 1/3 of the recommendation. But the flavour is still good, so there will be a next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Awesome!!!!!! YOU MUST TRY THIS!!! The only thing I recommend is adding a little cornstarch and water mixture at the end of cooking to thickenen this sauce up as it is very liquidy without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I made this for my daughter for her lunches for school. She absolutely loved it! I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nikki
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Easy, quick, and delicious! Surprisingly spicy!! I have no idea how with only two tablespoons of chili paste, but I am not complaining. I love spicy food and this definitely was a wonderful surprise. This dish is so full of flavor. Who would have known! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 997) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States