Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
VERY GOOD !! MY WIFE AND I LOVED IT !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kristykk
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
This sauce is amazing! I doubled the recipe, tossed half with pasta & asparagus then coated pan-fried, thin sliced chicken with the other half. Quick, easy & delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristykk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montross, Virginia, USA
Living In: Oakton, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
It was ok. Needed more peanut butter. Only good w chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bigmommahill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
So good! I added more peanut butter, about 2 Tbsp extra. Also if you like to add some veggies, drop in broccoli florets to boiling pasta for the last 3-4 minutes of cooking time and drain the whole ting together. Snap peas work nicley too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Amazingly easy recipe. Add chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
I never reviewed this but I did make this at one time. I am not a soy lover and the soy was very overpowering! Even my daughter who was quite younger didn't like it. I would try it again only to cut back on the soy to a teaspoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WickedCreations

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olmsted Falls, Ohio, USA
Photo by Sydney
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
This recipe is easy and delicious. I don't have much to eat around the house, so I tried to find a recipe that had common ingredients that I might have on hand. Instead of Udon noodles I just used spaghetti, powdered ginger instead of fresh (since it was not fresh, I used a little less than the recipe called for), and I added a bit of cilantro. A couple of dashes of Sriracha for heat and a couple of dashes of sesame oil really made the dish pop. It came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sydney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
This was the first time I made anything like this and I really enjoyed it. so simple to make. I thought for sure my 2 & 3 yr old would love this but they didn't for some reason. I'll feed it to them in a couple of months to give it another go. I put the onions, added cilantro and lime juice only to my own dish. oh man, that was so good. i added some shredded carrots and little half and half to each of our bowls because that liquid actually dried up a bit. I used crunchy pb and added a 1/4c peanuts and i think next time i'll add even more peanuts! Also, I used angel hair pasta. I thought this was delicious. This seems to be a great I-don't-have-the-energy-to-make-anything-and-i-only-have-a-1/2 hour sort of dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Thaks so much, this is a really good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,001) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States