Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
I added shredded chick and some cilantro on top. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
We had this with fried tofu pieces and my kids and I loved it! It's a much more complex flavor than just peanut butter, like some other recipes. Use a vegetable broth and you've got a winner vegan dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Riley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Fantastic! This reminds me of the Indonesian Peanut Saute dish at Noodles'n Company. After tasting, I added a little more chili paste because I like it a little spicier, but otherwise followed the recipe to a 'T'. I did add some vegetables to make it more of a balanced meal... some steamed broccoli, and julienned carrot and red bell pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Reviewed: May 26, 2012
I just made this for dinner and followed the recipe exactly as written. It was very flavorful and tasted like it came from a fancy restaurant. A bit strong for my taste to just eat it by itself. When it was about half gone, I decided I needed something else to eat with it to shake up the flavor. I put it in Iceberg lettuce and made lettuce wraps... It was SO good! I will definitely be keeping this recipe on hand to make in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Murray, Utah, USA
Living In: Cedar Hills, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
This was delicious! We added less peanuts and more green onions according to what we liked. We also cooked some chicken in it; we then added the ingredients for the sauce. We tried linguini the first time but the second time we made it we used rice noodles which made it taste even better. This can get a little dry though so I would not cook the sauce for so long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
i crave this dish-quick, easy and really tasty (especially for lunch)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennstar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hereford, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by maurinak
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Easy, quick recipe. I added chicken and some red bell pepper (along with the green onion and peanuts) to add some color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Loved the sauce! This would make a great cold salad to bring to a picnic. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
I love that this was so easy and so quick to make and yet so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
very good....thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,024) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States