Peanut Butter Marshmallow Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
This was an easy excellent recipe. I added about 1/4 ( or a little more) Peanut Butter to the recipe. It worked very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
love them love them love them what more can I say....I used crunchy peanut butter for some extra crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauralee McCloskey

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
THIS RECIPE WAS SO GOOD MY KIDS AND HUSBAND ATE IT ALL UP.BUT ME IT WAS ALRIGHT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gidget Hammers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2008
I make this recipe fairly often as it is my husband's favorite treat :) I LOVE the addition of coconut! Please don't be put off by the negative review, this is a very sweet treat, and all the flavors compliment eachother beautifully! It's quick, and easy, and super yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Chuppa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Valleyview, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2008
I've always loved this easy recipe when my kids would like a special treat. I cut the nuts and coconut out as I like the bars better that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nataliamomof3

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gibbons, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
We have made these many times before but have never tried them with coconut and nuts. Very nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by netka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
These are the best!! I have been eating these since I was a kid, some 30 yrs ago!! I do not add the coconut as not everyone likes it, but I do use crunchy peanut butter, but a good kind, like Jif or Kraft. These are a big hit whenever I make them...even my 5 yr old who doesn't honestly like sweet things, eats them. Yes, you could take a spoonful of each, but it wouldn't be the right consistency...These are soo good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2007
I made these but different. I used Necoa margarine for the butter, almond butter instead of peanut butter. I used organic semi sweet chocolate chips for the butterscotch and in place of walnuts I used a cup of dried cranberrys. They turned out just great. Will make this again. The reason for the changes is food allergys. Dairy and peanut allergys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Townsend, Washington, USA
Living In: North Bend, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2007
BEST EVER. instead of walnuts & coconut, i use special k flakes, which make it CRUNCH and a little lighter -- SO AMAZING. i'm eating one as i type this. i can't even believe how awesome it is. and i will probably follow it up with another. mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2007
I grew up with this recipe......So easy and so good. I havent found a child or adult that hasnt loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amberis2cute

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States