Peanut Butter Kisses I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I may of done something wrong but these did not work out well for me. The sugary taste was overwhelming and the kisses turned into cookies by spreading out on the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
So easy, and yes undercook them a few minutes for a softer inside...yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
These are so light and delicious. Very east to make. I did melt some chocolate chips down and just drizzle the melted cholocate lightly over these cookies. Really feels like you are over indulging!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
These a quite good. Mine were crispy around the edges and soft in the middle. Nice and light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nanyana
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
OMG. I am eating one right now, hot out the oven...absolutely AMAZING....this was my first time cooking it, so I had a hard time getting the egg whites to form quickly-took a good 15 or 20 min! BUT, oh my oh my, was it worth it....I did bake them 20 min instead of 25...Um, I'm just not going to tell my husband about any cookies I bake tonight...shhhhh, he'll never know.... ; )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Go together fast and the fact the sugar stayed grainy in the batter concerned me...but wow what an easy simple cookie. Taking them out a few minutes early left them chewy but done. Love 'em! Next time I'll try and put them in a decorator bag to dab 'em on the tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUNNI_ONE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Loved this recipe! So simple, yet so tasty! I used splenda & couldn't tell the difference. Also, I dipped them in chocolate - fabulous!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palmyra, Missouri, USA
Living In: La Grange, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
used splenda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
I tried these because they intrigued me. They were better than expected!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marysville, Ohio, USA
Photo by Nicole
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
Hubby liked them, I thought they were ok. I used the stand mixer, that was useful. I used a ziploc bag to squeeze them on to parchment paper. They spread out a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States