Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Made it at a party once, everyone loved it :)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Uh, hello! Four ingredients! These were made, cooked and in our mouths in 13 minutes. Okay, maybe 13.5 minutes. They're chewy, moist and yummy! I will make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KAW
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
So simple even a beginner can do it. My friends were impressed and thought I worked really hard on this easy to bake cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAW

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
I made these in two separate ovens at two different houses. On my first attempt, they were basically raw when I took them out after 10 minutes, so I put them in an additional 5 minutes. Apparently, that was too long, and they were flat, spread out, and all squished together. On my second attempt, after 10 minutes, they looked great. However, when I tasted one, it was raw... once again! Tasted like cookie dough, but not in a good way. Very frustrating! Next time, I will buy prepackaged peanut butter cookies and put a kiss on top. Much less trouble, and much cheaper considering I used an entire jar of peanut butter and 2 cups of sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I love this recipe! Easy, delicious, and simple ingredients make it a great dessert. I've made it just like it says, but tomorrow I'm using coconut sugar instead of white sugar. Let's see how it comes out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Very easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Awesome! Not only is it delicious,it has my favourite ingredient:Peanut Butter! Even though it only has a little bit of ingredients,it bursts with flavour! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Picture Butte, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I love peanut butter cookies and I love chocolate. Now that I am gluten and dairy-free, this recipe is perfect for me. With little other ingredients you get the full flavor of the peanut butter. Don't skimp on the quality of the peanut butter. I use an organic crunchy type and dark brown sugar. I've also found dairy-free chocolate chunks. My teenage son who is not restricted by gluten or dairy loves these cookies too. He says "these are the best!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Perfect, thought I did add kiss and then bake for one more minute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin A.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reading, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Alexandria, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I wondered with so few ingredients but they turned out perfect. The dough wasn't too sticky and I rolled them right away. What took the most time was unwrapping the kisses. I doubled the recipe because I knew they'd disappear if they were good and was glad I did. I got more that 36 cookies when I doubled. Yeah! This one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 649) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States