Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Uh, hello! Four ingredients! These were made, cooked and in our mouths in 13 minutes. Okay, maybe 13.5 minutes. They're chewy, moist and yummy! I will make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KAW
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
So simple even a beginner can do it. My friends were impressed and thought I worked really hard on this easy to bake cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAW

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
I made these in two separate ovens at two different houses. On my first attempt, they were basically raw when I took them out after 10 minutes, so I put them in an additional 5 minutes. Apparently, that was too long, and they were flat, spread out, and all squished together. On my second attempt, after 10 minutes, they looked great. However, when I tasted one, it was raw... once again! Tasted like cookie dough, but not in a good way. Very frustrating! Next time, I will buy prepackaged peanut butter cookies and put a kiss on top. Much less trouble, and much cheaper considering I used an entire jar of peanut butter and 2 cups of sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I love this recipe! Easy, delicious, and simple ingredients make it a great dessert. I've made it just like it says, but tomorrow I'm using coconut sugar instead of white sugar. Let's see how it comes out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Very easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Awesome! Not only is it delicious,it has my favourite ingredient:Peanut Butter! Even though it only has a little bit of ingredients,it bursts with flavour! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Picture Butte, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I love peanut butter cookies and I love chocolate. Now that I am gluten and dairy-free, this recipe is perfect for me. With little other ingredients you get the full flavor of the peanut butter. Don't skimp on the quality of the peanut butter. I use an organic crunchy type and dark brown sugar. I've also found dairy-free chocolate chunks. My teenage son who is not restricted by gluten or dairy loves these cookies too. He says "these are the best!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Perfect, thought I did add kiss and then bake for one more minute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin A.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reading, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Alexandria, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I wondered with so few ingredients but they turned out perfect. The dough wasn't too sticky and I rolled them right away. What took the most time was unwrapping the kisses. I doubled the recipe because I knew they'd disappear if they were good and was glad I did. I got more that 36 cookies when I doubled. Yeah! This one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
I made it with the 3 kinds of sugar. Too crumbly. I wanted to pack them to send to college but i'm not sure they are going to make it:(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 648) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States