Peanut Butter KELLOGG'S® RICE KRISPIES TREATS® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
The best! And it's a great snack to make for folks that are diabetic! Everyone can eat them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
I couldn't get all the Rice Krispies mixed in before the wooden spoon broke! Jazzed them up a bit with a package of mint chocolate chips on top, melting them in the oven. My friends and I loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pahajean
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Kids loved these. I usually add mini chocolate chips after it has cooled down slightly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRAZY4SUSHI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
I really liked the flavor, but they were definitely too dry for my liking. I will take other's advice to add more marshmallows next time and I think that I will then be able to give it a higher rating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Rice Crispy Treats With a Twist. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Providence Forge, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
Absolutely delicious. Been so long since I made these, now my husband and I cant stay away from them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Decatur, Illinois, USA
Living In: Blounts Creek, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Should be eaten the day you make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smithville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Apple Creek, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
This is great just as it is written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
I liked the addition of the peanut butter. I wished they had more of a peanut buttery taste vs. a peanut butter marshmellow taste. Overall, we liked these and they went quickly followed with lots of compliments at our family gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States