Peanut Butter Haystacks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
Intentions Were there, but I forgot to buy butterscotch chips! So I made this with semi-sweet chocolate, it was very good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
Very good recipe! I wana try adding mini marshmellows next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Dont make this recipe without adding about1 cup of marshamellows after melting the butterscotch and mixing in the peanut butter... I have a family member that has been making these for years and WOW the Mellows make then 10 times better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rio Rancho, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
try using mini marshmallows instead of peanuts... yum! fairly low fat too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
Easy. Tasty. Great bake sale or holliday cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
LIKE I SAY ROCK N ROLL THIS RECIEPY ROCKS, -ROCK N ROLL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROCK N ROLL
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
These are SOOOO GOOOOD! My friend in highschool taught me these, but without the peanuts. I sometimes prefer them without so I make a double batch, half with, half without peanuts. OH-MY-GOD GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
perfect :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
I used to have these as a kid in girl scouts and I loved them! I made them the other day and they were awesome, I made myself sick. Thank you so much for the recipe! The only thing I would change is to either increase the amount of butterscotch chips or decrease the amount of peanut butter, because they never quite firmed completely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleyGaige

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States